Commit d417dac1 authored by David Trattnig's avatar David Trattnig
Browse files

Fixed TOC.

parent f87d6ea4
<!-- TOC -->autoauto- [AURA Engine](#aura-engine)auto - [Features](#features)auto - [Play tracks from multiple sources](#play-tracks-from-multiple-sources)auto - [Blank Detenction / Silence Detecter](#blank-detenction--silence-detecter)auto - [Auto Pilot](#auto-pilot)auto - [Dynamically switching of source channels](#dynamically-switching-of-source-channels)auto - [Multiple Recorders](#multiple-recorders)auto - [Stream to an Icecast Server](#stream-to-an-icecast-server)auto - [Multichannel Line-out](#multichannel-line-out)auto - [Architecture](#architecture)auto - [Required Data Sources](#required-data-sources)auto - [Provided API Endpoints](#provided-api-endpoints)auto - [Installation](#installation)auto - [Hardware Requirements](#hardware-requirements)auto - [Software Requirements](#software-requirements)auto - [Getting Started](#getting-started)auto - [Install System Packages](#install-system-packages)auto - [Install Python Packages](#install-python-packages)auto - [Setup Database](#setup-database)auto - [Alternative Sound Servers](#alternative-sound-servers)auto - [Configuration](#configuration)auto - [Hardware](#hardware)auto - [Soundcard](#soundcard)auto - [Hard/Soft](#hardsoft)auto - [Line In](#line-in)auto - [Recordings](#recordings)auto - [Streams](#streams)auto - [Running the Engine](#running-the-engine)auto - [Logging](#logging)auto - [Development](#development)auto - [Components](#components)auto - [Frequently Asked Questions](#frequently-asked-questions)auto - [ALSA Settings](#alsa-settings)auto - [In the Liquidsoap Logs I get 'Error when starting output output_lineout_0: Failure("Error while setting open_pcm: Device or resource busy")!'. What does it mean?](#in-the-liquidsoap-logs-i-get-error-when-starting-output-output_lineout_0-failureerror-while-setting-open_pcm-device-or-resource-busy-what-does-it-mean)auto - [How can I find the audio device IDs, required for settings in engine.ini?](#how-can-i-find-the-audio-device-ids-required-for-settings-in-engineini)auto - [Resources](#resources)autoauto<!-- /TOC -->
<!-- TOC -->
- [AURA Engine](#aura-engine)
- [Features](#features)
- [Play tracks from multiple sources](#play-tracks-from-multiple-sources)
- [Blank Detenction / Silence Detecter](#blank-detenction--silence-detecter)
- [Auto Pilot](#auto-pilot)
- [Dynamically switching of source channels](#dynamically-switching-of-source-channels)
- [Multiple Recorders](#multiple-recorders)
- [Stream to an Icecast Server](#stream-to-an-icecast-server)
- [Multichannel Line-out](#multichannel-line-out)
- [Architecture](#architecture)
- [Required Data Sources](#required-data-sources)
- [Provided API Endpoints](#provided-api-endpoints)
- [Installation](#installation)
- [Hardware Requirements](#hardware-requirements)
- [Software Requirements](#software-requirements)
- [Getting Started](#getting-started)
- [Install System Packages](#install-system-packages)
- [Install Python Packages](#install-python-packages)
- [Setup Database](#setup-database)
- [Alternative Sound Servers](#alternative-sound-servers)
- [Configuration](#configuration)
- [Hardware](#hardware)
- [Soundcard](#soundcard)
- [Hard/Soft](#hardsoft)
- [Line In](#line-in)
- [Recordings](#recordings)
- [Streams](#streams)
- [Running the Engine](#running-the-engine)
- [Logging](#logging)
- [Development](#development)
- [Components](#components)
- [Frequently Asked Questions](#frequently-asked-questions)
- [ALSA Settings](#alsa-settings)
- [In the Liquidsoap Logs I get 'Error when starting output output_lineout_0: Failure("Error while setting open_pcm: Device or resource busy")!'. What does it mean?](#in-the-liquidsoap-logs-i-get-error-when-starting-output-output_lineout_0-failureerror-while-setting-open_pcm-device-or-resource-busy-what-does-it-mean)
- [How can I find the audio device IDs, required for settings in engine.ini?](#how-can-i-find-the-audio-device-ids-required-for-settings-in-engineini)
- [Resources](#resources)
<!-- /TOC -->
# AURA Engine
......
Supports Markdown
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment