Commit 5435b6b3 authored by David Trattnig's avatar David Trattnig
Browse files

More on contributions.

parent f56102b9
......@@ -5,12 +5,8 @@
This guide holds all general information for AURA developers. For more specific documentation please consult the individual `README.md` files in the relevant projects.
1. [Developer Guide](#developer-guide)
1. [Contributing to AURA](#contributing-to-aura)
1. [Code of Conduct](#code-of-conduct)
2. [Contribution Guidelines](#contribution-guidelines)
3. [Licensing](#licensing)
2. [Installation](#installation)
3. [Development](#development)
1. [Installation](#installation)
2. [Development](#development)
1. [Coding Conventions](#coding-conventions)
2. [Network Diagramm](#network-diagramm)
3. [Component Diagramm](#component-diagramm)
......@@ -18,26 +14,18 @@ This guide holds all general information for AURA developers. For more specific
5. [AURA CLI](#aura-cli)
6. [AURA API](#aura-api)
7. [Conflict Resolution for Timetable](#conflict-resolution-for-timetable)
4. [Planning](#planning)
3. [Planning](#planning)
1. [Sprint Planning](#sprint-planning)
2. [Planned Versions and Release Criteria](#planned-versions-and-release-criteria)
5. [Release Managment](#release-managment)
4. [Release Managment](#release-managment)
1. [SemVer Versioning Scheme](#semver-versioning-scheme)
2. [How to do releases?](#how-to-do-releases)
5. [Contributing to AURA](#contributing-to-aura)
1. [Code of Conduct](#code-of-conduct)
2. [Contribution Guidelines](#contribution-guidelines)
3. [Licensing](#licensing)
## Contributing to AURA
### Code of Conduct
### Contribution Guidelines
*to be defined*
### Licensing
*to be defined*
## Installation
For Development the native installation as outlined in the `README.md` of each project is recommended.
......@@ -123,4 +111,21 @@ Then it is recommended to configure the projects in following order:
### How to do releases?
*to be defined*
\ No newline at end of file
*to be defined*
## Contributing to AURA
### Code of Conduct
We inherit the [Python Code of Conduct](https://www.python.org/psf/conduct/)
### Contribution Guidelines
*to be defined*
### Licensing
- All AURA source code is licensed under [GNU Affero General Public License (AGPL) v3.0](https://www.gnu.org/licenses/agpl-3.0.en.html).
- All graphic materials, text and other docs are licensed under [Creative Commons BY-NC-SA v3.0](https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-sa/3.0/)
By contributing your code you agree to these licences and confirm that you are the copyright owner of the supplied contribution.
\ No newline at end of file
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment