Commit 2de6c7c6 authored by David Trattnig's avatar David Trattnig
Browse files

Add RM pages.

parent 62e342e0
......@@ -84,17 +84,18 @@ So we have two *component spaces* for our architecture. Each space defines the n
## Getting started
* [User Guide](docs/user/index.md)
* [Administration Guide](docs/administration/index.md)
* [Installation Guide](docs/administration/installation-guide.md)
* [Maintenance Guide](docs/administration/maintenance-guide.md))
* [Maintenance Guide](docs/administration/maintenance-guide.md)
* [Release Management](docs/releases/index.md)
* [Developer Guide](docs/development/index.md)
* [User Guide](docs/user/index.md)
## Contributions and contact
Too support the project in some way, check out the [contributions page](docs/development/contributions.md).
To support the project in any way, check out the [contributions page](docs/development/contributions.md).
You can reach us via email at `aura-dev (at) subsquare.at` or get in touch via the [Aura Mailinglist (aura-users)](https://mailman.o94.at/mailman/listinfo/aura-users).
You can reach out to us via email at `aura-dev (at) subsquare.at` or get in touch via the [Aura Mailinglist (aura-users)](https://mailman.o94.at/mailman/listinfo/aura-users).
# Sponsors
......
......@@ -21,8 +21,6 @@ This guide holds all general information for AURA developers. For more specific
1. [Sprint Planning](#sprint-planning)
2. [Planned Versions and Release Criteria](#planned-versions-and-release-criteria)
5. [Release Managment](#release-managment)
1. [SemVer Versioning Scheme](#semver-versioning-scheme)
2. [How to do releases?](#how-to-do-releases)
6. [Contributing to AURA](#contributing-to-aura)
1. [Licensing](#licensing)
......@@ -143,17 +141,11 @@ Check out the [Conflict Resolution](../administration/conflict-resolution.md) pa
## Release Managment
### SemVer Versioning Scheme
*to be defined*
### How to do releases?
*to be defined*
Get an overview in the [Release Management](../releases/index.md) section.
## Contributing to AURA
Too support the project in some way, check out the [contributions page](docs/development/contributions.md).
Too support the project in some way, check out the [contributions page](contributions.md).
### Licensing
......
# Release Managment
## SemVer Versioning Scheme
*to be defined*
## Current Release
You can see any [available releases](https://gitlab.servus.at/aura/meta/-/wikis/home/) in our Wiki.
## How to perform a release?
*to be defined*
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment